Goodbye 2016!


image

If I have to summarize 2016 in one line, I would say it was a heart-opener for me. I don’t know how but I somehow found my direction Alhamdulillah. I found Shams and Rumi. I found Qudrat ullah Shahab and Ashfaq Ahmed. I performed my first Umrah this year and yess I deactivated my facebook account early this year 😛 In short it was a great year and I am thankful to my friend Mark for being so helpful 🙂 I didn’t make progress in my studies this year but I badly needed this break. Now I am fresh and very hopeful about 2017. May it be a year of forgiveness, self-love, self-appreciation and self-development. Thank you to all my readers for your tolerance and support♥ Let’s welcome this new year with love and hope. May it be a great year for all of us. Happy New Year!

2 thoughts on “Goodbye 2016!

Leave a Reply

