Today is the Best Day!


image

Today is 12th Rabbi Al-Awwal, the birthday of Muhammad صل اللہ علیہ والہ وسلم. Today is the day when Allah’s mercy was the greatest that is why he blessed us with the best Man of this world. I feel myself lucky that I got a chance to visit Roza Mubarak of Muhammad صل اللہ علیہ والہ وسلم but I also feel myself unlucky because I didn’t know how lucky I was to touch the same ground where Muhammad صل اللہ علیہ والہ وسلم used to walk, I lived for 8 days in a land where my Prophet Muhammad صل اللہ علیہ والہ وسلم used to live, I was so unlucky when I stood in front of the Roza Mubarak where my Prophet Muhammad صل اللہ علیہ والہ وسلم has decided to live for ever and I didn’t realise that blessing. I feel myself unlucky when I see my heart is filled with everything except the one thing that is the essence of this life, the love of my Prophet Muhammad صل اللہ علیہ والہ وسلم. On this blessed day, I pray to have His eyes on me, thou I know I don’t deserve this, I will never be the one who deserves His attention but because Allah’s Rehmat is on peak today, I pray to be like what He wants His ummah to be. Ameen. May Allah make this world peaceful. Ameen. May Allah ease the pain of all humans around the globe who are suffering. Ameen. May Allah bless Me, my parents, my teachers, my siblings, my friends, my neighbours, my relatives and everyone. Ameen.

Leave a Reply

